>
> SpAmKiNg@free.org (SpamKing_Low_Cost_Bulk_E_Mail) writes:
> | junk to scsh@martingy
>
> Any idea who is actually sending this crap? free.org? hollyberry.com?
>
The address contained in the Message-ID is, to the best of my knowledge,
unforgaeable (without infiltrating the newsfeed server). So my best
guess is that it originated from hollyberry.com.
When complaining to that postmaster, be sure to emphasize that the
jerk who posted that junk clearly know that it was inappropriate:
the fool calls him/herself `Spam King'.
So on what local news server is alt.lang.scsh served from so I can go
read it there and remove myself from the mailing list to avoid more
alt spam in my mail box?
-ziggy
------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Michael R. Blair --. ziggy@ai.mit.edu | MIT Artificial Intelligence Lab
(617) 253-0765 \\ mrb@lcs.mit.edu | MIT Labor. for Computer Science
,,Lambda Calculus... /\\_ ...uber alles!'' | 545 Technology Square--Room 439
http://www-swiss.ai.mit.edu/~ziggy/ziggy.html| Cambridge, MA USA 02139-3539
|